skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
1092 Fri Nov 2
L
FINAL
1288 Fri Nov 9
W
FINAL
1289 Mon Nov 12
L
FINAL
1084 Fri Nov 16
L
@ DMA
FINAL
1290 Wed Nov 21
L
FINAL
1309 Fri Nov 30
W
Final/OT
1318 Mon Dec 3
L
FINAL
1236 Fri Dec 7
W
FINAL
1291 Mon Dec 10
L
FINAL
1292 Thu Dec 13
W
FINAL
1293 Fri Dec 21
L
FINAL
1294 Fri Jan 4
L
FINAL
1295 Fri Jan 11
W
FINAL
1106 Fri Jan 18
L
Final/OT
1305 Fri Feb 1 - 9:35 PM EST
1149 Wed Feb 6 - 8:30 PM EST
1296 Fri Feb 8 - 8:05 PM EST
1035 Mon Feb 18 - 7:40 PM EST