skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
1269 Fri Oct 26
L
FINAL
1297 Mon Nov 5
W
FINAL
1039 Fri Nov 16
W
FINAL
1298 Mon Nov 19
W
FINAL
1299 Wed Nov 21
T
Final/OT
1300 Mon Nov 26
W
FINAL
1258 Fri Dec 7
W
FINAL
1301 Mon Dec 10
W
DMA
FINAL
1293 Fri Dec 21
W
FINAL
1321 Fri Jan 4
W
FINAL
1302 Mon Jan 7
W
Final/OT
1303 Wed Jan 9
W
FINAL
1304 Fri Jan 18
W
FINAL
1034 Fri Jan 25 - 8:10 PM EST
1305 Fri Feb 1 - 9:35 PM EST
1099 Mon Feb 4 - 7:15 PM EST
1313 Fri Feb 8 - 6:15 PM EST
1109 Fri Feb 22 - 9:35 PM EST