skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
1074 Mon Oct 29
L
FINAL
1134 Thu Nov 1
W
FINAL
1135 Mon Nov 5
W
FINAL
1162 Mon Nov 12
W
FINAL
1136 Mon Nov 19
W
FINAL
1137 Wed Nov 21
W
FINAL
1138 Mon Nov 26
W
Final/OT
1139 Fri Dec 7
T
Final/OT
1194 Mon Dec 17
W
FINAL
1068 Fri Dec 21
L
FINAL
1221 Fri Jan 4
W
@ Ridley
FINAL
1248 Thu Jan 10
W
FINAL
1140 Thu Jan 24
L
FINAL
1123 Fri Jan 25
L
FINAL
1141 Mon Jan 28
W
FINAL
1142 Thu Jan 31
L
FINAL
1212 Fri Feb 8
W
@ Radnor
FINAL
1277 Fri Feb 22
L
FINAL
C2 Mon Feb 25
L
Skatium
FINAL