skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
1136 Mon Nov 19
L
FINAL
1076 Wed Nov 21
L
FINAL
1118 Fri Nov 30
L
FINAL
1192 Mon Dec 3
W
FINAL
1021 Fri Dec 7
L
FINAL
1206 Fri Dec 14
L
FINAL
1219 Tue Dec 18
L
@ Ridley
FINAL
1207 Fri Dec 21
L
FINAL
1246 Thu Jan 3
L
FINAL
1208 Fri Jan 4
W
FINAL
1209 Fri Jan 11
L
FINAL
1210 Thu Jan 17
L
FINAL
1274 Fri Jan 25
L
FINAL
1211 Fri Feb 1
L
FINAL
1169 Thu Feb 7
L
FINAL
1212 Fri Feb 8
L
FINAL
1213 Thu Feb 21
L
FINAL
1214 Fri Feb 22
L
FINAL