skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
1242 Fri Oct 26
L
FINAL
1215 Fri Nov 2
W
@ Ridley
FINAL
1161 Thu Nov 8
L
FINAL
1243 Fri Nov 9
W
FINAL
1244 Thu Nov 15 - Postponed
1137 Wed Nov 21
L
FINAL
1245 Fri Nov 30
L
FINAL
1193 Fri Dec 7
W
FINAL
1281 Wed Dec 19
W
FINAL
1078 Fri Dec 21
L
FINAL
1246 Thu Jan 3
W
FINAL
1247 Fri Jan 4
L
FINAL
1248 Thu Jan 10
L
FINAL
1249 Fri Jan 18
L
FINAL
1275 Wed Jan 30 - 8:15 PM EST
1124 Fri Feb 8 - 5:45 PM EST
1250 Wed Feb 20 - 7:00 PM EST
1214 Fri Feb 22 -
@ Radnor
9:00 PM EST