skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
1251 Thu Oct 25
W
FINAL
1179 Wed Oct 31
L
FINAL
1153 Fri Nov 2
W
FINAL
1057 Fri Nov 9
L
FINAL
1038 Mon Nov 12
W
FINAL
1197 Fri Nov 16
W
FINAL
1180 Wed Nov 21
L
FINAL
1094 Fri Dec 7
L
FINAL
1022 Mon Dec 10
L
FINAL
1049 Fri Dec 21
W
@ Bonner
FINAL
1181 Thu Jan 3
W
FINAL
1182 Fri Jan 4
W
FINAL
1183 Fri Jan 11
W
FINAL
1006 Fri Jan 18
W
FINAL
1184 Fri Jan 25
W
FINAL
1185 Thu Jan 31 - Postponed
1186 Fri Feb 15
L
FINAL
1187 Fri Feb 22
W
FINAL
L3 Mon Feb 25
W
Oaks Center Ice
FINAL
L6 Wed Feb 27
W
IceLine 4
FINAL
L7 Thu Feb 28
L
IceLine 1
FINAL