skip navigation
ICSHL announces girls’ varsity 2018-19 All-Division Teams

ICSHL announces girls’ varsity 2018-19 All-Division Teams

By ICSHL Marketing, 03/09/19, 10:30AM EST


The Inter-County Scholastic Hockey League (ICSHL) has announced its girls’ varsity All-Division teams for the 2018-19 season. The first and second teams represent the two girls’ divisions of the ICSHL: National and American as voted upon and selected by the league’s 14 head coaches. The All-Division teams are based on performance during the 2018-19 regular season.

All-National Division First Team
Goalie:  Mattie Robitzer, Unionville
Defense: Ava Rinker, OJR-Boyertown
Defense: Rachel Craig, Garnet Valley
Forward: Sam Hughes, OJR-Boyertown
Forward: Mia Impagliazzo, Unionville
Forward: Sammy Schultz, Downingtown West

All-National Division Second Team
Goalie: Alexia Papoutsis, Garnet Valley
Defense: Lauren Czymek, WC Rustin
Defense: Kristin Eland, WC East
Forward: Kathryn Palmer, WC East
Forward: Carly Marzano, WC Rustin
Forward: Sophia Rosenthal, WC Rustin

All-American Division First Team
Goalie: Katie O’Brien, Penncrest-Haven
Defense: Susan Roselli, Bishop Shanahan
Defense: Emma Van Oostrom, Bishop Shanahan
Forward: Abby Hill, Conestoga
Forward: Hannah O’Rourke, Bishop Shanahan
Forward: Amanda Wallace, Bishop Shanahan

All-American Division Second Team
Goalie: Gretchen DeBoer, Lansdale Catholic
Defense: Sara Peichel, Penncrest-Haven
Defense: Lauren Rader, Radnor
Forward: Abby McGovern, Lansdale Catholic
Forward: Sophia Muetterties, Radnor
Forward: Annika Sullivan, Penncrest-Haven

The 2018-19 girls’ varsity All ICSHL Team will be announced on Sunday, March 10.

ICSHL announces girls’ varsity 2018-19 All-Division Teams